• Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 8 other subscribers
  • Login

  • Author

It Takes Rain and Sunshine To Make A Rainbow

Take heart when you slip into the dark side of life for you are simply traveling through a lesson. Over the years of talking with the angels on a multitude of topics – mostly those of human growth and awareness of the other realms of spirit – a theme emerged. It’s a fact of life that we travel through valleys and mountaintops in a cycle that never ends. We get through a rough patch and think we’re done, but then there’s another lesson coming ‘round the mountain.

If we’ve paid attention to this cycle of events in life and pause to reflect on the underlying meaning of them, we can follow the thread that leads us to the light (those cherished ‘ah-ha’ moments!). Recently I was booted out of my comfort zone and into a new place in consciousness where the angels said it’s time for me to shine my light.

People have come for a reading from the angels mostly because they have something going on in their life that they need help understanding. This has given me a pretty unique vantage point in that I have seen the theme repeat in reading after reading – people are in a dark place; or they’ve suffered a loss and just don’t know what to think or do. They are ‘lost’ in the dark side of the problem, or they find themselves in the midst of a storm and can’t see their way out of it. This is usually when they contact me for a reading.

I am here to tell you that even in the most perplexing problems, the angels with their ability to rise above the fray and see all that is happening – how everyone is affected – and also know the highest, best outcome for all concerned never ceases to amaze me! Their love and wisdom shines like the sun through the clouds after the storm.

I speak for the angels when I say there is a solution to every situation and an answer to every question. I have witnessed very dramatic stories – some with their roots in past lives, and even when it seemed there was no solution, let alone one in which everyone had a happy outcome – the angels have led people out of their misery and into the light, giving them clarity on why they are experiencing the situation complete with options on how to change it and turn it around for good. The angels always point to the reason and what you are to learn from it. And I dare say it is something your soul has chosen in this lifetime for you to learn and ‘graduate’ from.

When I began consciously communicating with the angels I was quite surprised by their inner voice beaming with loving wisdom coming through me. In this Angel Talk column, I wanted to showcase this work I do with the angels because I think I may have taken it for granted – that perhaps it has become a normal, everyday thing that the angels talk to me. But this is truly amazing that the angels talk through me!

Anyway, back to the rain. The angels did not come to me until I was finally, absolutely, without a doubt, or any hesitation … and when I was desperately screaming for help. It was clearly my darkest hour that preceded their voice in my head, filling me with their words of love and wisdom and giving me the hope I needed to live through that dark night. Their coming through me clearly was my spiritual awakening to my life’s work. It was a gift, or in other words, the dawn of light within me. Since then, I have been honored to bring the angel’s love and wisdom to others.

The takeaway is this: Darkness always comes before the dawn. The rain falls and as the sun comes out, a rainbow (a sign of hope) appears. It is my wish that this article awakens you to know there is help available for whatever problem, or loss you’re facing. Know that you can ask the angels for their guidance and rise above the fray. Contact me if you need a reading.

One Response

  1. Steve, It’s always fresh and new, even if inspired by something I’ve previously written. 🙂

Leave a comment